Optoteknik i Kolmården AB
Kornvägen 10
61832 Kolmården
Info@optoteknik.com

 
 
Martin Calderon
VD, Fiber/El-Tekniker
010-1550351
Martin@optoteknik.com
 
Jan Calderon
Ekonomi
0706-032997
Jan@optoteknik.com
 
Henrik Borgsjö
Fiber-Tekniker Ansvar Trosa
010-1550352
Henrik@optoteknik.com
 
Magnus Calderon
Fiber-Tekniker Ansvar Nyköping
010-1550353
Magnus@optoteknik.com
 
 
Johan Linde
Elektriker
010-1550355
Johan@optoteknik.com
 
Ulf Fredriksson
Projektledare
010-1550356
Ulf@optoteknik.com
 
Josefin Hellberg
Projektledare
010-1550357